Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Henriette Randsborg
E-post: henriette.randsborg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor
Heidi Byom Nilssen
E-post: heidi.byom.nilssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør
Nils Otto Steen-Utheim
E-post: n.o.steen-utheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer
Elin Aarseth
E-post: elin.aarseth@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Leder Aktivitetsskolen
Astrid Marie Johnsruud
E-post: astrid.marie.johnsruud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Nestleder Aktivitetsskolen og miljøarbeider
Thea Hamang
E-post: thea.hamang@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Kontor
Sekretær: Inger-Marie Berg Ulvær
Konsulent: Inger Unsgaard