Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor


Else Birgitte Rocher-Nielsen
E-post: else.birgitte.roscher-nielsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor 5. - 7. trinn

Assisterende rektor
Heidi Byom Nilssen
E-post: heidi.byom.nilssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør 1. - 4. trinn og Aktivitetsskolen


Henrik Wettre Holthe
E-post: henrik.wettre.holthe@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Sosiallærer

Sosiallærer
Elin Aarseth
E-post: elin.aarseth@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Miljøterapeut

Miljøterapeut
Thea Hamang
E-post: thea.hamang@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Miljøterapeut

Miljøterapeut
Mari Bjerva Sæland
E-post: mari.saeland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontor

Kontor
Konsulent: Kristiane Dedichen Falck
E-post: kristiane.dedichen.falck@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontor

Fagkonsulent: Inger Margareth Unsgaard
E-post: Inger.unsgaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent: Aqsa Ashraf
aqsa.ashraf@ude.oslo.kommune.no

IKT-ansvarlig
René Wahl Renjo
E-post: rewaa001@osloskolen.no

Driftsleder
Bengt Joel Svensson
E-post: besva006@osloskolen.no
Mobil: 469 86 567